(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from ArielHS| View Source | October 24, 2016
Dr Frank and Lisa are both excellent. Dr Frank is very patient and caring. The moment I met him I knew I had found my surgeon. I had a brachioplasty, breast lift, and breast augmentation. I have excellent results with all 3. I would highly recommend Dr Frank.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Dawncorey| View Source | October 25, 2016

Dr frank and his staff were very professional. They spent slot of time with me answering questions and listening to my concerns. All aspects of this procedure went smoothly from pre to postop. Dr Frank exceeded my expectations , the only regret that I have is not doing this sooner.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tsnider62| View Source | October 14, 2016
Dr. Frank was very thorough while explaining and conducting the procedure. After taking meds to relax, he numbed my lower face and neck and proceeded to slowly inserted the probe in my chin and neck in 20 different areas. There was very little discomfort during the procedure. The probe felt warm but not hot and he carefully watched the monitor to ensure the probe wasn't too hot. It took about an hour for the entire procedure. I had swelling for about five days and wore my head wrap for the first week. I am thrilled at the results and from what I have researched, I will see the full results in about 4-6 weeks. Additionally, his staff, especially Lisa, was a joy to work with. She really takes care of his patients!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Beast66| View Source | October 12, 2016
I recently had a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Frank, I absolutely love this man. Lisa is wonderful and I never felt like she put me off and she took the time to explain everything to me. This is a great team! I couldn't be more happier!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cmb37| View Source | September 29, 2016

So far, I love him and his staff! They are very helpful and kind. I will be updating as I go through my journey!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Marcia1970| View Source | September 13, 2016
Dr frank and his nurse Lisa both made me feel very comfortable. I had my consult and schedule my surgery a week later. love him
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jmblackwell1988| View Source | May 19, 2016
The BOMB... He even called me personally to check on me. Two referrals already sent. Only reason I didn't rate follow up is because it's not until Monday
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Fancypancy| View Source | May 13, 2016
Dr. Frank did an absolutely great job giving me the breasts I want!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Fred B.| View Source | April 8, 2016
Dr. Frank is by far one of the nicest, caring and attentive Dr's. I have met in my network. His compassion and dedication shined through by attending to me on a holiday weekend. Assembling a complete team overnight and being the only surgery performed at the hospital that day showed how caring he is for his clients. Being in the clinical professional field myself, I can assure anyone who is planning on, or debating on choosing a good Dr. for surgery. Dr. Frank and his staff aren't just good at what they do, they also take heart in it as well.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Roni | January 29, 2016
Dr. Frank, I wanted to let you know how thankful I am that you are my doctor. Your kindness and extreme talent as a physician is an inspiration to me. You have not only made me feel better on the inside but the outside, too. That must be a great feeling to know that you are responsible for making me feel a whole lot better and content with my appearance and myself. I don’t know how I could ever display the gratitude I feel towards you and your staff. It has been such a wonderful experience working with you and your wonderful staff. Everyone in your office made my surgery and recovery so easy. I feel very lucky to have been referred to you as my plastic surgeon, now I get the change to refer my friends and family to you, because I believe you are the best. Thanks a million!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mrs. P.| View Source | January 22, 2016
“Dr Frank is a excellent surgeon. I felt he listened to what my goals were. I can say I am extremely happy with my results.”
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cindi | January 6, 2016
Dr. Frank, Thank you so much for you excellent surgical work with regard to my recent blepharoplasty. I am so happy with the results and feel that my appearance has been nicely yet subtly improved. Should I require any future plastic surgery, you can be sure you will be my doctor of choice!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mary M.| View Source | November 18, 2015
The clinic was very clean. The staff was professional, kind and helpful. The doctor was amazing very confident and professional. His bedside manners were awesome. Best clinic ever!!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from INFan87| View Source | October 16, 2015

Dr. Frank and his staff are phenomenal. I have never met 3 of the more laid back but knowledgeable people as practitioners and as medical staff. Lisa and Jamie are very nice and are always willing to go the extra mile. Dr. Frank explains everything in normal people terms without taking down to you.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from WisconsinGirlinIllinois| View Source | October 9, 2015
I looked at three other doctors in the Chicagoland area and I chose Dr. Frank as he has 17 + years of experience and is board certified. Beyond those very important qualifications, I wanted a doctor who truly cares for his patients. Dr. Frank has impeccable bedside manner and made me feel calm and comfortable with my decision. Dr. Frank took the time to explain my options, the procedure/surgery, and post operation expectations. I recently had my abdominoplasty surgery with lipo and I am extremely pleased with the results. There is an artistry when it comes to this type of work and Dr. Frank is very talented in contouring the body and placement of the incision. Dr. Frank also has a great team that supports him, very welcoming, kind and will take the time to answer any questions. Their response time is great, usually answering my questions within minutes. My whole experience with Dr. Frank and his team of professionals has been and continues to be top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Frank, a true expert with a kind heart.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mickey14| View Source | August 31, 2015
He seems very easy going and I felt comfortable right away. I thought the price was ok. I was hoping 6,500 but he was nice...so I decided to go with him. His staff Lisa made me feel much at ease. You do not feel like you are going into place that is filled with over done people. I'm sure he does that to. Yet I'm a simple person who wants a better quality of life and a flat belly with muscle repaired. I want to be better version of me not something totally different. I hope it all goes well. Now it has been 6 days out and I can say I'm amazed and happy.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Skyediva| View Source | July 8, 2015

Awesome doctor and great staff

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mblack564| View Source | July 3, 2014
Dr. Frank skills are beyond what i expected.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Solucky| View Source | April 16, 2014
Dr. Frank has been my secret weapon for years! Well, not so secret since all of my friends and family go to him too. I'm so thrilled with my results, so why not share? I've used botox as a preventative measure for the past 5 years, and I can say people are shocked when I tell them my real age. Advice to women out there waiting for the right time, don't wait till the creases and frown lines form, go running to Dr. Frank. He can be your hidden little secret too, and NO you won't walk out looking like a dear in headlights! Thank You Dr. Frank you are truly the best!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Fastb219| View Source | February 5, 2014
Awesome doc!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cathy| View Source | January 1, 2014
Dear Dr. Frank Thank you for giving me back my confidence. You can't imagine how much what you've done means to me! Many thanks to you for your kindness. Sincerely, Cathy vb1
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Christal | December 18, 2013
Thought of you since you are one of us- Cubs Fan Thank you for everything you have done for me. I know when i started seeing you I was so unsure on how I was going to look after this whole new journey started. But i gotta say I may never feel the same as before BUT - your work made me feel like the woman I am. I always felt like everyone knew what was wrong with me and knew-in reality no one knew unless they were told. Thanks for giving me that CONFIDENCE in myself back. You're a awesome doctor and one highly recommended in my book. May God bless you for everything you do for giving Breast Cancer Patients their self esteem and confidence back Sincerely, Christal vb3
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Suazanne | November 15, 2012
Dear Dr. Frank I want to say " Thank You" for giving me back my life, self esteem and becoming a complete woman. Dr Frank, you have made a huge difference in my life. I look in the mirror now and I see a beautiful person looking back at me. I can wear anything I want and I love it. You have given me back the life that I thought I would never have had, after all the pain of my last 27 years. Your manners during office visits or doing surgery you were always very professional. You always made me feel at ease and comfortable. You explained every part of the procedure to me. I always believed in you. I honestly respect you as my door and the support, concern and care you have given me. I would highly recommend you 100% to anyone that would consider plastic surgery. Dr. Frank you have done a beautiful job and once again I would like to say " Thank You" from the bottom of my heart, for giving me back the 27 years that I had lost in my life. Thank You, Suzanne hb18
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mmartha| View Source | April 11, 2012
I live in Southern Indiana and have been searching for a plastic surgeon, I was very nervous talking to someone about my concerns. After talking with Liza I am excited for my upcoming consultation.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from AmandaT| View Source | March 25, 2012

Dr. Frank's bedside manner was superb. He was very attentive and understanding of my desired result. His staff was exceptional as well! Lisa answered all of my numerous questions and was very patient with me!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from SooHappy| View Source | February 14, 2012
Dr. Frank is a very friendly and very honest doctor that I have ever met. All my questions that I had for him he answered. I like that he took the time to talk about my needs and didn't hurry and brush me out the door. I highly recommend Dr. Frank.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ethan0308| View Source | January 9, 2012
Dr Frank is a excellent surgeon. I felt he listened to what my goals were. I can say I am extremely happy with my results.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cindi | May 2, 2011
Dear Dr. Frank, Thank you so much for your excellent surgical work with regard to my recent blepharoplasty. I am so happy with the results and feel that my appearance has been nicely yet subtly improved. Should I require any future plastic surgery, you can be sure you will be my doctor of choice! Please accept this small gift as a token of my appreciation. Sincerely, Cindi P.S. A huge thank you for your generosity in giving me a price break on the recent Botox application. Your kindness on my 60th birthday will always be appreciatively remembered! hb1
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Rosemary | April 29, 2009
Dr. Frank, Can try to hide a multitude of evils with bangs, make-up, etc. for only so long. But there's no getting around the wonders you do. Thanks so much for your help in making me feel and look better. You have a gentle and encouraging way about you, and I appreciate that the most. Thank you, Rosemary hb17
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Colleen | January 6, 2007
Lisa, I'm sending you my testimonial. After contemplating for years I finally decided to go ahead with the surgery and I could't be happier. I have such a better outlook not only about myself but also about life in general. Dr. Frank and his staff provided such a warm and comforting environment which helped me feel safe, they constantly reassured me that everything would be okay!! I owe Dr. Frank and his staff much thanks and I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Thank you Colleen hb12
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Debra | September 5, 2006
I am a 46 year old mother of seven children. Growing up I was never happy with my [breast] size. I was always made fun of in high school and beyond. When I had my children I [breast fed] five of them, leaving my [breast] what little I had very saggy. I had [always] been a small person & with all of the [pregnancies] my [stomach] was very [stretched] out. I had a lot of loose skin. I tried exercising but nothing worked. I wore a girdle most of the time and was very uncomfortable. I had even seen two plastic surgeons [prior] to going to Dr. Frank. I was going to have a tummy tuck and [breast] augmentation at the same time. I wanted to get it over with to kill two birds with one stone on Feb. 6th, 2006 ten days before my surgery I had gotten a call that the Dr. would not do it after all. I had to find someone else. My husband had taken a vacation and he could not change the date. I was devastated I had made many phone calls to other Drs and was told that they were unable to to do the [surgeries] at the same time... Dr. Frank, thank god I found him to be very understanding, funny and very accommodating. He was very kind and I felt very comfortable with him. He was very kind and I felt very comfortable with him. He was the answer to my prayers, the day of my surgery I was very happy with the [staff]. After my surgery the Dr. called to see if I was having any problems and how I was as well as the nurses any time I had a question they were very helpful. I love my new look I only wish I had done this sooner. I get lots of compliments and I feel great. No more girdles for me. All I can say is that Dr. Frank is awesome, truly an angel sent from [heaven]. I can't begin to tell you how grateful I am for the beautiful job. Dr. Frank you have truly lifted my life I can't thank you enough. God Bless you Dr. Frank I'm forever greatful!!! Debrah2  
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ronnette | August 30, 2006
Dear Dr. Frank I just wanted to let you know how thankful I am that you are my doctor. Your kindness and extreme talent as a physician is an inspiration to me. You have not only made me feel better on the inside but the outside, too. That must be a great feeling to know that you are responsible for making me feel a whole lot better and content with my appearance and myself. I don't know how I could ever display the gratitude I feel towards you & your staff. It has been such a wonderful experience working with you and your wonderful staff. Everyone in your office made my surgery & recovery so easy. I feel very lucky to have been referred to you as my plastic surgeon, now I get the chance to refer my friends & family to you because I believe you are the best. Thanks A Million -Ronnette hb15
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jeannete | September 12, 2005
Dr. Frank: Thank you for using your knowledge and skill to put the finishing touches on my weight loss transformation. Your dedicated care is enabling me to enjoy a self-confident and healthy future. For this reason we are forever "knit together". With great appreciation! Jeannette hb3
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Karen
I regained my confidence by having confidence in Dr. Frank and his staff. They provided me with the highest level of care and concern before, during, and after my procedure. The final results of my transformation were much more than I anticipated. I am so happy to have had this positive experience! Sincerely Karen hb19
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mindi
Dear Lisa and Dr. Frank: As I promised I have signed the consent and mailed it right back. Dr. Frank congratulations on your patent what a wonderful achievement for you personally and professionally! My attorney A/K/A my boyfriend wants to know when to expect my residual checks, monthly, quarterly, etc. HA!HA! Hope all is well with both of you and the rest of your staff, if I can be of any further assistance pleaz  don't hesitate to call, it's always a pleasure to talk to Lisa. I can't wait to see my debut on your website, Sincerely yours, Mindi A/K/A Melinda hb16  
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kelly
I just wanted to take a moment to let everyone know what a great experience I had with Dr. Frank and his staff. I wanted to find a doctor that was going to take the time to sit down with me and explain the procedure thoroughly and that is what i found in Dr. Frank. The staff was also very informative and easy to talk to. I could not be happier with my results! I finally have the breasts I have always wanted! Thank you Dr. Frank and staff!! Kelly hb14
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Diane
At the age of 44 and after 2 C-sections, I was contemplating having some work done on what I not-so-lovingly called my pouch. I have always been a petite person. I could hide the "pouch" when I was standing but whenever I sat down, I was disgusted with the roll that formed around my belly and hung over my jeans. While in Dr. Franks office for an unrelated procedure, I asked about what could be done. Dr. Frank did a consult on me and determined that liposuction would be best for me. I must admit, the thought scared me. I've seen the procedure on TV and it looked quite painful. After talking to the Dr and Lisa( who by the way is wonderful) for a bit, I decided to go for it. I am so very happy that I did. Dr. Frank and the entire office staff have been fantastic. They answer questions without without making you feel uneasy about asking them. The fact that Dr. Franks hands are always warm doesn't hurt either. Since my procedure, I couldn't be happier. The results for me were almost immediate. I just knew my body wasn't meant to have that darn pouch. The only thing that disappoints me is that I waited so long to do something that made me feel this good about myself. The pain was so minimal I couldn't believe it. I was mildly uncomfortable the night of the procedure(comparable to mental cramps) so i used the pain meds they gave me. The next day i felt GREAT. I haven't used the pain meds since. I had to force myself to take it easy for a few more days so I didn't mess up my results. The best part is, everyone has noticed the change even though I thought I did a great job hiding it all these years. I think they notice the change in me and not so much the thinner tummy. I have more confidence and I feel like a million bucks. I've been wearing jeans that I haven't worn in years.( at least not if I wanted to [breathe] while I was wearing them) I would recommend this procedure and Dr. Frank to anyone who wants to feel better about themselves. A lot of people say that when you look good you feel great. I think it should be "when you feel great, you look fantastic". Dr. Frank can help you feel and look that way too. Thanks Doc and Lisa -Diane hb11
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Nicki
Lisa, Thank you so much for all the time you took to answer my questions. I really appreciate your patience. You are so wonderful I could not of went through this without all your help. (I guess I am a big baby!) haha You guys are awesome! Thanks again Nicki hb2
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient
The New Me, I was very small chested my whole life, then I lost over 20 Lbs and had nothing left. So I began to research online  Breast Augmentation. The pro's and cons, the sizes, and then plastic surgeons in my area I found Dr. Frank of Aria, he's certified with over 10 years experience. I called and spoke with Lisa, she was a big help so I set up a consultation. Dr. Frank happily answered all my questions and my husbands, from there, I decided on what kind of implants. I decided silicone over saline because they seemed to look better and firmer. He made sure I knew exactly what to expect going in and out of surgery. Dr Frank took me from a 36B to a 36D. I couldn't believe how natural and beautiful my breasts look. His whole staff was wonderful. I would refer Dr. Frank to all my friends and family. Thanks Dr. Frank for making me feel sexy again. h3
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient
Dear Dr. Frank, "Thank you" is not enough to express the way I feel today. As I was looking back at some of the photos, I realized for the first time in my life, I finally feel like a whole person, one who is confident and complete. After many years of struggling with my weight, you know the topical roller coaster, up and down and nothing left but falling sagging skin, I decided that it was time to do something about my lifelong goals. My highest weight was 214 pounds and my lowest was 135, so the pictures that I am sending you are in between at about 165. These were in Florida after I lost 25 pounds and I thought I felt pretty good about myself at the time. That would be pictures number 1-4. Picture number 5 is one of my face, but not my body. It was taken on the same trip, one of those quick fixes where you get to use your face and chose the image i would like to see. I made a choice at the age of 46 that picture number 5 was going to be my goal for age 50. I started exercising three times a week and still could not reach my goal as I had so much excess redundant skin. I chose to have breast augmentation in November of 2005. What a nightmare, it was nothing like I expected. I was so mislead by the physician that i was unsure if I would ever do something like this again. Although, I now have breast, I still had a problem of redundant skin across the lower abdomen and falling thighs. Feeling half finished, I decided to find a new physician. As I'm sure you remember, I was so apprehensive the first time I entered your office, i felt as though I was going to turn around and run for the door. Because of your professional staff and the comfort level they provided, I decided to stay and meet with you. You provided me with very real choices and explanations. At the same time you also made it very clear what I could expect to accomplish and the risk involved. I can still see your expression when I returned for my second visit with a typed list of questions. It was that of "oh my god, she even typed the list" as you laughed, you said to me " that is nice but don't expect typed answers." And you then proceeded to answer every question on my list. Before I left that day I was given a full tour of the surgery center so that I could be reassured my procedure would be a completed in a safe and professional environment. The staff at the surgery center was wonderful as well, and I was never left alone for one minute during my day at the center. After the procedure I received quality follow up care  and my calls were returned within ten minutes when i had questions i have since referred other patients to your office who have given me the same great feedback. Picture number 6 is the one i love it is me today at 145 pounds, and my real body, as you not only made my goal possible you completed it. Picture number 7 is a true complement of happiness i feel today to be able to fully share myself with my husband and feel comfortable that he loves who I am. For all you have done I thank you.h1
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Linda
Dear Lisa, Thank you for being so special. You are someone who makes a difference and deserves a thank you. Without your help I would have kept putting off going to the doctor. You gave me peace of mind! Love Lindavb5
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Robin and Jim
Thank you for all your cares & time for Judi vb4
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ronda| View Source
Thank you so much for being so kind to share with me [your] own personal experience of surgery. It truly helped calm me and also to know everything would be OK. You have been so kind to me since the first day we met, and that has been such a comfort in itself. Thanks again for everything and all your kindness. Sincerely, Ronda v4
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Christal| View Source
Dear Dr. Frank & Staff Thank you for making this journey less difficult. I was so [leery] on how things would be - basically looking like a WOMAN after my BREAST[S] were taken from me because they were killing me. You and your staff made me feel comfortable at every visit and finally kept my spirits high that I am and will always be a WOMAN no matter what. But having reconstruction led me NOT TO GO INTO DEPRESSION. On the final results that I'm finally seeing - [I'm] very happy with. Thank you for everything you did. Especially for keeping my spirits up at every visit and at time of surgeries. Love always & very grateful that GOD put you in my PATH, Christal vb2
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ann| View Source
Thank you... for being so wonderful! Lisa, you are so thoughtful. Thank you so much for giving your time to me. Sincerely, Ann v2
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient| View Source
Dr. Frank, I would like to say thank you for everything you have done for me. You will never know how greatly I appreciate everything you & your staff have done for me. You are wonderful and it is my pleasure to have been your patient. You will never know how you have changed my life. I never knew life could be so great until I had surgery, and I owe it all to you. Once again thank you so very much. v5
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Maria| View Source
The perfect words are hard to find... But thanks for being so doggone kind! To: The Staff of Dr. Frank Your kindness is greatly appreciated. v1
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ronda| View Source
Dr. Frank, Thank you so much for all your great work. I finally feel like a normal person. You are such a kind & sweet man whom I'll always appreciate. Sincerely, Ronda v3
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jen
Dr. Frank, I just wanted to add a testimonial to the website. I am 100% happy with my breast augmentation, and also how great Dr. Frank is, and his staff. I would like to add a little something to Aria’s website about my great experience. Thanks!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anita| View Source
To Dr. Frank's Staff I wish I knew a better way to say thank you - I wish there were words that would truly express just how much all you did meant to me. Thank[s] to all of you for making my visit possible on SHORT notice and making me feel comfortable. Anita     v7
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jeanette
Dr. Frank, Thank you for using your knowledge and skill to put the finishing touches on my weight loss transformation. Your dedicated care is enabling me to enjoy a self-confident and healthy future. For this reason we are forever “Knit Together” With great appreciation
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Janee
Dr. Frank, My journey with my weight loss has been a long road. After I got that weight off and the next step was to have the skin removed I was nervous about the surgery. That was until I met you and your staff. I could not have asked for a more perfect doctor and team. From the first visit to the last you and your staff made me feel good about my weight loss and for taking the next step. Looking at the before pictures and now see the beautiful work you did with my body. All I can say is you truly are AMAZING at what you do. I am working hard at keeping my new body in great shape, for my health and so I don’t mess up the great shape you have me. I can’t say thank you enough to you and your staff for all you did for me. Thank you.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Eleni| View Source
Dr. Frank, I would like to thank you for taking such good care of me. Your genuine concern for others is evident, which puts you "head and shoulders" above your peers. I really appreciate the beautiful, comfy robe, as well. Beast Wishes, Eleni v6
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Heather
Dr. Frank, I cannot explain just how pleased I am with my surgery! I Look and feel great and to be honest before I came into your office felt that were no options left for me due to a previous bad breast augmentation done by another doctor. The surgery went smooth, explained in detail, healing was wonderful and in less time than expected and I feel so awesome in my swimwear and dresses minus the need of support and bras. I will continue as a happy client/patient of yours! Thank you Dr. Frank and Lisa for your excellent care…
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Elini
Dr. Frank, I would like to thank you for taking such good care of me. Your genuine concern for others is evident, which put you “head and shoulders” above your peers. I really appreciate the beautiful, comfy robe as well. Best Wishes,
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Collen
Dr. Frank, First off, I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for such a great experience from beginning to end. I had breast reduction on November 8th. When I first came in for my consultation I was a bit nervous but as soon as I met you, I felt at ease and was not worried anymore. You explained everything so easily and made it very easy to understand. Even the day of surgery, where you would think you would be nervous, I was no. Again, you put me at ease and I knew everything would be ok. I would recommend you to anyone who was interested in getting this surgery. Again, I want to thank you so much. I am so happy with the final result. I can’t wait for summer!! Thanks again. Take care.
Read more »